skip navigation

Chattanooga FC announces year-end roster decisions

By Chattanooga FC Communications, 11/10/23, 6:00PM EST


CHATTANOOGA, TN (Nov. 10, 2023) – Chattanooga Football Club today announced end-of-season roster decisions ahead of the 2024 season.

The following nine players will be returning for the 2024 season: Jean Antoine, Jon Burke, Richard Dixon, Jesus Ibarra, Luis Garcia Sosa, Alex McGrath, Joseph Perez, Anatolie Prepelita and Damian Rodriguez. 

The following six players will not be returning for the 2024 season: Alex Jaimes, Lenny Lopez, Mutaya Mwape, Markus Naglestad, Jungwoo So and Colin Stripling.

Leonel Alvarenga, Aydan Bowers, Sebastian Capozucchi, Taylor Gray, Ethan Koren, Juan Louis, and Jonathan Partida remain in discussion with the club about returning for the 2024 season.

The futures of the remaining 2024 roster will be communicated at a later date.

Chattanooga Football Club will join MLS NEXT Pro in 2024.

Chattanooga FC 2024 ROSTER:

AS OF NOV. 17, 2023

Goalkeepers (2): Jean Antoine, Jon Burke

Defenders (2): Joseph Perez, Anatolie Prepelita

Midfielders (4): Richard Dixon, Luis Garcia Sosa, Jesus Ibarra, Alex McGrath 

Forward (1): Damian Rodriguez

2024 men's team open tryouts set for January 20

By Chattanooga FC Communications 12/06/2023, 3:02pm EST

A club tradition continues ahead of milestone season in MLS NEXT Pro.

Tom Halsall: Five things to know

By Chattanooga FC Communications 12/06/2023, 10:30am EST

Get to know the new Chattanooga FC Women head coach.

CFC dominates end of season awards in NISA

By Chattanooga FC Communications 12/03/2023, 3:00pm EST

CFC in the community: November 2023

By Chattanooga FC Communications 12/01/2023, 5:30pm EST

The club attended several events throughout the Chattanooga area to connect and engage with the local community.

Tom Halsall appointed head coach of Chattanooga FC Women

By Chattanooga FC Communications 12/01/2023, 10:00am EST